Cette annonce a expiré et n'est plus disponible.

Colocation Etterbeek Rue François Bossaerts, 1030 Schaerbeek

Publication: il y a 2 ans

LIBRE le 15 AOÛT – available as from August 15

À 20 min. à pied de la Commission européenne, p e t i t e (8 m2) mais agréable et lumineuse chambre à louer pour M/F étudiant niveau master ou stagiaire belge ou international, non fumeur : rénovée, équipée (lavabo eau chaude et froide), meublée (lit 1 pers. , chaise, bureau, armoires, etc. ), accès à une salle de bains + cuisine, salle à manger et salon au 1er étage, 395 euros toutes charges comprises (y compris Internet Wi-Fi illimité et ménage bimensuel des communs), transports en commun et tous services et commerces à proximité, quartier sûr et calme, courts séjours OK (3 mois min. ). PAS d'animaux. Domiciliation sous conditions (long séjour)

Si cette annonce vous intéresse, merci de vous présenter, de dire quel est votre projet sur Bruxelles et en quoi vous aimeriez venir vivre ici !

S m a l l (8 sqm. ) fully renovated and equipped room, single bed, 2nd level in family house, bathroom 3rd level
395 euros all charges included (heating, water, gas, Internet, cleaning, etc. ) + access to 2nd level with living room and kitchen.
All shopping facilities, 20 min. walking from European Commission, 20 min. bus from city center, 5 min. walking from beautiful Josaphat Park
Short stay OK (3 months min. ), for student (master level) or trainee, quiet and serious, non-smoking, NO pets, legal address only for long stays.
Included : cleaning lady comes every two weeks for cleaning the stairs, the kitchen-eatroom-living room and the bathrooms and toilets. She does not clean your own room nor washes the dishes.

If the description pleases you, please apply by introducing yourself, telling us why you are coming to Brussels and explaining why you'd like to live here !

**house and facilities**

The house is big. We use 4 and a half floors of it. Another lady is living on the ground floor. She's absolutely not ennoying as a neighbour.

The first floor is our common kitchen, eatroom and living room.

The "midfloor" is the little bedroom to rent and a toilet.

The second floor is two bedrooms and a bathroom.

The second "midfloor" is the access to the twofloors terrace.

The third floor is again two bedrooms and a bathroom.

In the basement, we have a washing machine and a dryer.

In the kitchen we have a dishwasher, a big fridge/freezer, a microwave, an oven, a mixer, a blender, and everything you need.

Of course you have to bring your own towels and sheets.


- Élodie is French and is doing a one-year civic service with schoolchildren and homeless persons.

- Thierry comes from Burundi and is a young businessman in the IT sector.

- Irene is Italian and is taking a master degree in human resources at Université libre de Bruxelles.

- Guillaume is French and is a student in finance and marketing

**living together**

We are quite independant. Each one buys and cooks his own stuff but when we see each other, sometimes we share (you don't have to).

We have some common expenses like toilet paper, olive oil and salt or dishwasher product etc. It's moreorless each on his side with chosen degree of solidarity ;-)

This implies that we respect the independance of others.

We are not against parties but we tell the others in advance (and invite them, even).

We are easygoing but we like to have a "useable kitchen" when we're hungry. This means that when you used it, you have to make disappear all the clues of your presence (dirty dishes, salt and spices etc. ). The kitchen is little so in order to share it with 5, we have to be extra cautious on that one.


We would like to have someone who already works (or is an intern). It's just easier to manage to have the same kind of schedule when we live together. However, a student will do if he/she is a rather calm person. NO legal address for short stays.

La maison est à deux minutes à pied de la place de la Patrie : tram 25 (arrêt "Patrie"), bus 64 et 65 (arrêt "Chazal"). Tous commerces et services à proximité. Parc Josaphat à 5 minutes à pied.

Bus 64 and 65 (stop "Chazal"), tram 25 (stop "Patrie"). All shopping and transport facilities. Beautiful Josaphat Park is just 5 minutes walking

275 € + 120 € charges par moisDisponible tout de suite
Loyer275 €
Charges+ 120 € par mois
Caution395 €
DisponibilitéDisponible tout de suite
Surface8 m²
Domiciliation acceptée?(pas precisé)