Colocation Etterbeek Rue François Bossaerts, 1030 Schaerbeek

Mise à jour il y a 4 heures

Contrat 12 mois
12 month-contract

Colocation à 5 dans grande et agréable maison. À 20 minutes à pied de Schuman, à 20 minutes du centre ville en transports en commun, pour H/F étudiant niveau master ou jeune travailleur belge ou international, calme et sérieux, non fumeur, à louer chambre meublée 12 m2 + premier étage commun meublé, équipé, etc. + accès grande terrasse sur deux niveaux. Toutes charges comprises (y compris Proximus TV, Internet illimité et ménage bimensuel)

Fully equipped 12 sqm. room in family house, bathroom same floor. All charges included (heating, water, gas, television, Internet, cleaning, etc.), + access to 2nd floor with living room and kitchen.
All shopping facilities, 20 min. walking from European Commission, 20 min. bus from city center, 5 min. walking from beautiful Josaphat Park, 420 euros (all included), for M/F master student or trainee, quiet and serious, non-smoking, no pets.

Included : cleaning lady comes every two weeks for cleaning the stairs, the kitchen-eatroom-living room and the bathrooms and toilets. She does not clean your own room nor washes the dishes.

**house and facilities**

The house is big. We use 4 and a half floors of it. Another lady is living on the ground floor. She's absolutely not ennoying as a neighbour.

The first floor is our common kitchen, eatroom and living room.

The "midfloor" is a little bedroom and a toilet.

The second floor is two bedrooms and a bathroom.

The second "midfloor" is the access to the twofloors terrace.

The third floor is again two bedrooms and a bathroom.

In the basement, we have a washing machine and a dryer.

In the kitchen we have a dishwasher, a big fridge/freezer, a microwave, an oven, a mixer, a blender, and almost everything you need.

**roommates**

- Arno is Dutch and he works for a NGO.

- Benoit is French and a trainee as engineer.

- Aditya is Indian and he is a trainee in quality engineering in the motor sector.

- Soukaina is Italian and a trainee in sustainable finance.

**living together**

We are quite independant. Each one buys and cooks his own stuff but when we see each other, sometimes we share (you don't have to :-) ).

We have some common expenses like o oil and salt or dishwasher product but not much. It's moreorless each on his side with chosen degree solidarity ;-)

This implies that we respect the independance of others.

We are not against parties but we tell the others in advance (and invite them, even).

We are easygoing but we like to have a "useable kitchen" when we're hungry. This means that when you used it, you have to make disappear all the clues of your presence (dirty dishes, salt and spices etc). The kitchen is little so in order to share it with 5, we have to be extra cautious on that one.

**candidates**

We would like to have someone who already works (or is an intern). It's just easier to manage to have the same kind of schedule when we together. However, a student will do if he/she is a rather calm person.

If the description hereabove pleases you, we think we should meet!

La maison est à deux minutes à pied de la place de la Patrie : tram 25, bus 64 et 65. Tous commerces et services à proximité. Parc Josaphat à 5 minutes à pied.

Bus 64 and 65, tram 25. All shopping and transport facilities. Beautiful Josaphat Park 5 minutes walking

310 € + 110 € charges par moisDisponible à partir du 1 oct. 2017
Contacter l’annonceur via Brukot
Loyer310 €
Charges+ 110 € par mois
Caution420 €
Disponibilité1 oct. 2017
Surface12 m²
Domiciliation acceptée?(pas precisé)
Meublé?oui

Environs – situation approximative