Cette annonce a expiré et n'est plus disponible.

1 / 0
300 €

STUDIO AGAINST CHILD-CARE in Ixelles Rue de Echevins, 1050 bruxelles

Publication: il y a 1 an

We 're offering a lovely very bright studio renewed, furnished with a double bed, private bathroom and kitchinette with beautiful view on surrounding gardens. Only few steps from les étangs d'Ixelles. Close to Flagey, ULB and bois de la Cambre, bus, trams and trains... Looking for a quiet personne who loves to spend time with childrens and having nothing against a lovely and small pet:-) Domiciliation not possible, sorry. Only suitable for ONE person Minimum stay this year from September 2021 to end of June 2022... ore more..

In exchange of the studio we are looking for somebody who could take care of our 12 years old girl after school twice a week. Mainly picking her back from Hockey on Thursday 6. 3pm in Uccle (40min by public transport) +2-3 times a week babysitting or helping with homework in the evenings. One of the evenings will be in the Week end. If possible our daughter prefers a women and preferably we are looking for somebody who Speaks GERMAN, but French and English could be fine.
The most important for us is to find somebody who likes to spend time with a child and could speek GERMAN to her. This next to be comitment to the requirements of our agreement of service exanges. Ideal and minimum stay of 9 month. We ask 150€/month + 150 charges. We are a belgo-austrian couple speeking mainly French and German at home but also Flemish, English and suffisant Spanish and Italien. We love music, arts, nature food and to travel. Also we have a piano and a garden...​and a lovely small pet.

see pictures IN french anounce: STUBIO MEUBLE contre SERVICE DE BABYSITTING

Only few steps from les étangs d'Ixelles. Close to place Flagey shops, bars and restaurants, ULB and bois de la Cambre, Faculté de la Cambre, bus, trams and trains (Gare Etterbeek)

300 € par mois, toutes charges comprisesReference: SK13621-2à partir du 1 sept. 2021
Loyer300 €
Chargesincluded
Caution300 €
Disponibilité1 sept. 2021
Surface30 m²
Domiciliation acceptée?non
Meublé?oui
About the advertiser
Membre de skot.be depuis
il y a 1 an
A déjà été en contact avec
35 users
Répond normalement dans les
15 heures
Répond à
43% des nouveaux messages
Merci pour votre commentaire !